Bolivia C Jorge Wilstermann

more C Jorge Wilstermann football formations

0 comments / July 12, 2015

C Jorge Wilstermann players:

  • Gustavo Salvatierra
  • Edward Zenteno
  • Enrique David Díaz
  • Juan P. Aponte
  • Omar Morales
  • Cristhian Machado
  • Fernando Saucedo
  • Ronald Segovia
  • Thomaz Santos
  • Marcelo Bergese
  • Óscar Díaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Jorge Wilstermann formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Jorge Wilstermann formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.