England Everton

more Everton football formations

0 comments / July 12, 2015

Everton players:

  • A. Begovic
  • P. Jagelka
  • M. Demichelis
  • L. Baines
  • B. Sagna
  • C. Fabregas *
  • K. Strootman
  • R. van der Vaart
  • J. Farfan
  • P. Coutinho
  • G. Higuanin

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Everton formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Everton formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.