Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / July 14, 2015

CD Saprissa players:

  • David Ramirez
  • Ariel Rodriguez
  • Deyver Vega
  • Daniel colindres
  • Juan Bustos Golobio
  • David Guzman
  • Francisco Calvo
  • Heiner Mora
  • Adolfo machado
  • Andres Imperiale
  • Dany Carvajal

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.