Paraguay C Guaraní

more C Guaraní football formations

0 comments / July 14, 2015

C Guaraní players:

  • J. Benítez
  • F. Santander
  • M. Palau
  • J. Mendoza
  • A. Contrera
  • T. Bartomeus
  • L. de la Cruz
  • R. Maldonado
  • J. Patiño
  • JC Cáceres
  • A. Aguilar

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Guaraní formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Guaraní formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.