Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / July 14, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • 7-Bou
  • 22-Milito (C)
  • 19-Acevedo
  • 24-Diaz
  • 14-Oroz
  • 17-Acuña
  • 11-Aued
  • 23-Cabral
  • 30-Alvarado
  • 2-Sanchez
  • 21-Ibañes

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.