Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 14, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 마누엘 노이어
  • 나우두
  • 제롬 보아텡
  • 요나스 헥토르
  • 비에이링야
  • 샤비 알론소
  • 요하네스 가이스
  • 다비드 알라바
  • 카림 벨라라비
  • 토마스 뮬러
  • 알렉산더 마이어

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.