Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 16, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • AC Geronaga
  • Emman Lafuente
  • Manman Manalaysay
  • Kyell Francisco
  • Bruce Adajar
  • David Labaguis
  • Laurence Cubos

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

7 a side


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.