Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 16, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 레프 야신
  • 바비 무어
  • 프란츠 베켄바워
  • 베르티 포그츠
  • 파올로 말디니
  • 로타 마테우스
  • 사비 에르난데스
  • 지네딘 지단
  • 크리스티아누 호날두
  • 요한 크루이프
  • 페렌 푸스카스

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.