Colombia CDC Atlético Nacional

more CDC Atlético Nacional football formations

0 comments / July 17, 2015

CDC Atlético Nacional players:

  • Franco Armani
  • Francisco Nájera
  • Óscar Murillo
  • Gilberto García
  • Farid Diaz
  • Alexander Mejía
  • Alejandro Bernal
  • Macnelly Torres
  • Jhonathan Copete
  • Orlando Berrío
  • Jefferson Duque

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CDC Atlético Nacional formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CDC Atlético Nacional formation:

About this formation

Clasico 285


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.