Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / July 18, 2015

Independiente players:

  • D. Rodríguez
  • E. Aguilera
  • V. Cuesta
  • N. Tagliafico
  • G. Toledo
  • F. Bellocq
  • J. Vitale
  • M. Pisano
  • C. Aquino
  • M. Benítez
  • L. Albertengo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

Campeonato 2015
Fecha 17
Estadio Alfredo Beranguer


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.