France Racing Club de Lens

more Racing Club de Lens football formations

0 comments / July 18, 2015

Racing Club de Lens players:

  • Joris Delle
  • Loïc Landre
  • Jean-Philippe Gbamin
  • Kenny Lala
  • Anthony Scara
  • Guirane N'Daw
  • Pierrick Valdivia
  • Benjamin Bourigeaud
  • Lalaïna Nomen
  • Aristote Madiani
  • Pablo Chavaria

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club de Lens formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club de Lens formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.