Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 18, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 디에구 알베스
  • 주앙 아폰소
  • 라이언 쇼크로스
  • 사카이 고토쿠
  • 얀 레치약스
  • 기성용
  • 은완코 오비오라
  • 카를레스 힐
  • 이제트 하이로비치
  • 마티아 데스트로
  • 스르단 라키치

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.