Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 18, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 브루스 그로벨라
  • 리고베르 송
  • 사무엘 쿠푸르
  • 루카스 라데베
  • 제이제이 오코차
  • 야야 투레
  • 아베디 펠레
  • 라크다르 벨루미
  • 조지 웨아
  • 사무엘 에토
  • 디디에 드록바

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.