Colombia CD Envigado FC

by 99Doogs

more CD Envigado FC football formations

0 comments / July 18, 2015

CD Envigado FC players:

  • Cristian Arango
  • Jerry Ortiz
  • Diego Moreno
  • Faber Canaveral
  • Juan Mosquera
  • Yony Gonzalez
  • Jhon Zea
  • Daniel Londono
  • Sergio Mosquera
  • Andres Orozco
  • Breiner Castillo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Envigado FC formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Envigado FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.