Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / July 21, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • Semih Kaya
  • Carlos Zambrano
  • Alex Telles
  • Rafael P. Silva
  • Felipe Melo
  • Selçuk İnan
  • Lukas Podolski
  • Gervinho
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Zlatan Ibrahimović

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.