South Korea Daejeon Citizen

more Daejeon Citizen football formations

0 comments / July 21, 2015

Daejeon Citizen players:

  • 박주원
  • 고딘
  • 김주영
  • 임창우
  • 홍철
  • 마스체라노
  • 김은선
  • 황인범
  • 황일수
  • 가키타니
  • 테베즈

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Daejeon Citizen formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Daejeon Citizen formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.