Turkey Kayserispor

more Kayserispor football formations

0 comments / July 22, 2015

Kayserispor players:

  • Kamran Ağayev
  • Larrys Mbiala
  • Cem Can
  • Michael Kadlec
  • Marko Simic
  • Pirlo
  • Hamit Altıntop
  • Emre Çolak
  • Aaron Hunt
  • Javier Hernandez Chicarito
  • Didier Drogba

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Kayserispor formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Kayserispor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.