Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 22, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Nuer
  • Thiago Silva
  • S.Ramos
  • De Sciglio
  • Lahm
  • Xabi Alonso
  • J.Pastore
  • Juan Mata
  • C.Ronaldo
  • L.Messi
  • Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Dream Team


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.