Albania KF Partizani Tiranë

more KF Partizani Tiranë football formations

0 comments / July 24, 2015

KF Partizani Tiranë players:

  • Phillips(Sun)
  • Zola(Cfc)
  • Silva(MnC)
  • Welbeck(MnU)
  • McAllister(Lds)
  • Carrick(MnU)
  • Zabaleta(MnC)
  • Winterburn(Ars)
  • Keown(Ars)
  • Leboeuf(Cfc)
  • Lloris(Tot)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own KF Partizani Tiranë formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a KF Partizani Tiranë formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.