Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 26, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • David de Gea
  • Cesar Azpilicueta
  • Toby Alderweireld
  • Ezequiel Garay
  • Ivanović
  • Filipe Luis
  • Enzo Pérez
  • André Gomes
  • João Moutinho
  • Edinson Cavani
  • Diego Costa

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 5-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

hola hoal


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.