Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 27, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 이아고 에레린
  • 다비드 루이즈
  • 테미스토클리스 치모풀로스
  • 에릭 두름
  • 루이스 펜턴
  • 댄 키트
  • 존조 쉘비
  • 시드니 샘
  • 위 하이
  • 페르난도 토레스
  • 오리올 리에라

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.