Spain Bilbao Athletic

more Bilbao Athletic football formations

0 comments / July 27, 2015

Bilbao Athletic players:

  • Iago
  • Laporte
  • Elustondo
  • De Marcos
  • Monreal
  • Iturraspe
  • Muniain
  • Aketxe
  • Williams
  • Susaeta
  • Guillermo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Bilbao Athletic formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Bilbao Athletic formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.