Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / July 28, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Farla
  • Mbemba
  • Rolando
  • Colin
  • N'Sakala
  • Dondencker
  • Coquelin
  • Najar
  • Praet
  • Tielemans
  • Welbeck

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.