Italy A.C. Milan

more A.C. Milan football formations

0 comments / July 28, 2015

A.C. Milan players:

  • Diego Lopez (Abbiati)
  • Zapata (Alex)
  • Paletta (Mexes)
  • Antonelli (De Sciglio)
  • Abate (Calabria)
  • De Jong (Montolivo)
  • Bertolacci (Poli)
  • Bonaventura (J. Mauri)
  • Menez (Honda)
  • Bacca (Niang)
  • L. Adriano (Cerci)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own A.C. Milan formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an A.C. Milan formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.