Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 29, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Samir Handanovic
  • Mattia De Sciglio
  • Davide Zappacosta
  • Alex
  • Francesco Magnanelli
  • Lorenzo Crisetig
  • Antonio Candreva
  • Piotr Zelinski
  • Paulo Dybala
  • Manolo Gabbiadini
  • Amauri

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.