Colombia CDC Atlético Nacional

more CDC Atlético Nacional football formations

0 comments / July 29, 2015

CDC Atlético Nacional players:

  • Franco Armani
  • Francisco Nájera
  • Óscar Murillo
  • Juan Valencia
  • Daniel Bocanegra
  • Alexánder Mejía
  • Orlando Berrío
  • Alejandro Bernal
  • Marcnelly Torres
  • Jonathan Copete
  • Luis Carlos Ruiz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CDC Atlético Nacional formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CDC Atlético Nacional formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.