Honduras CD Motagua

more CD Motagua football formations

0 comments / July 29, 2015

CD Motagua players:

  • S. Portigliatti
  • J.P. Montes
  • H.Figueroa
  • J.Izaguirre
  • W.Crisanto
  • Omar Elvir
  • Irvin Reyna
  • H.Castellanos
  • Erick Andino
  • Rubilio C.
  • L. Gomez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Motagua formation.

Share this 5-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Motagua formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.