Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / July 31, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • Van Basten
  • Bergkamp
  • Cruyff
  • Seedorf
  • Rijkaard
  • Davids
  • Suurbier
  • Krol
  • F. de Boer
  • Blind
  • Van Der Sar

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.