Italy A.C. Milan

more A.C. Milan football formations

0 comments / July 31, 2015

A.C. Milan players:

  • Diego Lopez
  • Cristian Zapata
  • Philippe Mexes
  • Ignazio Abate
  • Luca Antonelli
  • Nigel De Jong
  • Andrea Bertolacci
  • Giacomo Bonaventura
  • Keisuke Honda
  • Jeremy Menez
  • Luiz Adriano

Rebuild this formation

Build your own A.C. Milan formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an A.C. Milan formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.