Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 31, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Neuer
  • Thiago Silva
  • Pepe
  • Marcelo
  • Vieirinha
  • William Carvalho
  • De Bruyne
  • Pogba
  • Messi
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.