Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / August 1, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Obbi Oulare
  • Divock Origi
  • Breel Donald Embolo
  • Siebe Schrijvers
  • Federico Bonazzoli
  • Munir El Haddadi
  • Bilal Ould-Chik
  • Allan Saint-Maximin
  • Hachim Mastour
  • Gonçalo Guedes
  • Lucas Zelarayán
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.