Mexico Club Deportivo León

more Club Deportivo León football formations

0 comments / August 1, 2015

Club Deportivo León players:

  • Christian Martínez
  • Nacho González
  • Diego Novaretti
  • Guillermo Burdisso
  • Efraín Velarde
  • Aldo Rocha
  • Dario Burbano
  • Gullit Peña
  • Elias Hernández
  • Luis "Chapito" Montes
  • Mauro Boselli

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Club Deportivo León formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Club Deportivo León formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.