Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 2, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Jasper Cillesen
  • Diego Benaglio
  • Roman Weidenfeller
  • Samir Handanovic
  • Marc Andre Ter-Stegen
  • David De Gea
  • Iker Casillas
  • Thibaut Courtouis
  • David Ospina
  • Claudio Bravo
  • Manuel Neuer
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

12 mejores porteros mundiales


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.