Spain R.C. Celta S.A.D.

by mazooni3000

more R.C. Celta S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / August 2, 2015

R.C. Celta S.A.D. players:

  • Guillermo Ochoa
  • Nicolas Nkoulou
  • Jardel Nivaldo
  • Milton Casco
  • Diogo Figueiras
  • Hector Herrera
  • Mario Suarez
  • Manuel Nolito
  • Andre Carrillo
  • Alberto Bueno
  • Salomon Rondon

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R.C. Celta S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R.C. Celta S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.