Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / August 3, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Roef
  • Heylen
  • Nuytinck
  • Vanden Borre
  • Acheampong
  • Dondencker
  • Kawaya
  • Asensio
  • Niguez Saul
  • Vico
  • Suarez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.