Bolivia C Oriente Petrolero

by nemafe1

more C Oriente Petrolero football formations

0 comments / August 5, 2015

C Oriente Petrolero players:

  • Guillermo Viscarra
  • Ronald Raldes
  • Mariano Brau
  • Marvin Bejarano
  • Ricky Añez
  • Mauro Marrone
  • Alejandro Meleán
  • Thiago dos Santos
  • Mauricio Saucedo
  • Alcides Peña
  • Sergio Almirón

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Oriente Petrolero formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Oriente Petrolero formation:

About this formation

A Roberto Tito Pompei habitualmente alinea con un centrojas y un enganche


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.