Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 5, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 이바니우두
  • 이론두 무사부 킹
  • 호세 도라도
  • 루벤 두아르테
  • 이반 로드리게스
  • 팀 패인
  • 모세스 다이어
  • 카림 벨라라비
  • 세르히오 카날레스
  • 이마놀 아기레체
  • 미로슬라프 클로제

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.