Egypt ENPPI Club

more ENPPI Club football formations

0 comments / August 5, 2015

ENPPI Club players:

  • Ayman Elmathlouthi (GK)
  • Ragab Nabil (CB)
  • Salah Soliman (CB)
  • Sherif Alaa (LB)
  • Ahmed Sobhy (RB)
  • Shebata (CMF)
  • Saleh Gomaa (CMF)
  • Mahmoud Kahraba (LMF)
  • Mahmoud Kaoud (RMF)
  • Salah Ameen (CF)
  • Hany El3agazy (CF)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own ENPPI Club formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an ENPPI Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.