Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 7, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Jan Verthongen
  • Toby Alderweireld
  • Kyle Walker
  • Danny Rose
  • Nabil Bentaleb
  • Ryan Mason
  • Christian Eriksen
  • Nacer Chadli
  • Eric Lamela
  • Harry Kane

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.