Peru C Alianza Lima

more C Alianza Lima football formations

0 comments / August 8, 2015

C Alianza Lima players:

  • 'Perico' León
  • Hugo Sotil
  • Teófilo Cubillas
  • César Cueto
  • 'Pitín' Zegarra
  • José Velásquez
  • Jaime Duarte
  • Roberto Rojas
  • Víctor Benites
  • Guillermo Delgado
  • Juan Valdivieso

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Alianza Lima formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Alianza Lima formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.