England Leyton Orient

more Leyton Orient football formations

0 comments / August 9, 2015

Leyton Orient players:

  • Jay Simpson
  • Paul McCallum
  • Dean Cox
  • Bradley Pritchard
  • Lloyd James
  • Sammy Moore
  • Sean Clohessy
  • Fraser Shaw
  • Connor Essam
  • Mathieu Baudry
  • Alex Ciask

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leyton Orient formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leyton Orient formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.