Poland Zaglebie Lubin

more Zaglebie Lubin football formations

0 comments / August 9, 2015

Zaglebie Lubin players:

  • Alexandros Tzorvas
  • Márcio Rozário
  • Adolphe Teikeu
  • Thomas Phibel
  • Tomasz Hołota
  • Patrik Mraz
  • Denys Kulakov
  • Niklas Zulciak
  • Jakub Wilk
  • Karim Ziani
  • Martin Dolezal

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Zaglebie Lubin formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Zaglebie Lubin formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.