Italy A.C. Milan

more A.C. Milan football formations

0 comments / August 11, 2015

A.C. Milan players:

  • Diego Lopez
  • Alessio Romagnoli
  • Cristian Zapata
  • Ignazio Abate
  • Mattia De Sciglio
  • Nigel De Jong
  • Axel Witsel
  • Suso
  • Jeremy Menez
  • Alessio Cerci
  • Carlos Bacca

Rebuild this formation

Build your own A.C. Milan formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an A.C. Milan formation:

About this formation

SUB: Andrea Poli, Giacomo Bonaventura, Philippe Mexes, Andrea Bertolacci, Luiz Adriano, Luca Antonelli


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.