Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / August 12, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Zubizarreta
  • De La Fuente
  • Goikoetxea
  • Liceranzu
  • Urquiaga
  • De Andrés
  • Gallego
  • Urtubi
  • Sarabia
  • Argote
  • Noriega

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.