Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 14, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 후안 파블로 카리소
  • 필립 헬란더
  • 아르만도 이초
  • 안드레아 코스타
  • 마르틴 몬토야
  • 라파엘레 비안코
  • 에릭 풀가르
  • 사무 카스티예호
  • 리카르도 사포나라
  • 마우리시오 피니야
  • 즐라탄 이브라히모비치

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.