Spain Athletic Club

by DeiKoe

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / August 14, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Aduriz
  • Susaeta
  • Eraso/Mikel Rico
  • Muniaín/Iñaki Williams
  • Beñat
  • Iturraspe
  • Laporte
  • Balenziaga
  • De Marcos
  • San José/Gurpegui
  • Gorka Iraizoz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.