Brazil CR Vasco da Gama

more CR Vasco da Gama football formations

0 comments / August 14, 2015

CR Vasco da Gama players:

  • Martín Silva
  • Anderson Salles
  • Rodrigo
  • Julio César
  • Madson
  • Felipe Seymour
  • Serginho
  • Nenê
  • Jhon Cley
  • Riascos
  • Jorge Henrique

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CR Vasco da Gama formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CR Vasco da Gama formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.