U.S.A. Chicago Fire

more Chicago Fire football formations

0 comments / August 15, 2015

Chicago Fire players:

  • New CB
  • Joevin Jones
  • Lovel Palmer
  • Jeff Larentowicz
  • Razvan Cocis
  • Matt Polster
  • Patrick Nyarko
  • David Accam
  • Mike Magee
  • Harry Shipp
  • Gilberto

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Chicago Fire formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Chicago Fire formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.