Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / August 15, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 에트릿 베리샤
  • 안토니오 뤼디거
  • 보르하 에키사
  • 마르틴 카세레스
  • 미겔 토레스
  • 주세종
  • 니콜라 리고니
  • 발터 비르사
  • 펠리페 안데르손
  • 사울 베르혼
  • 토마스 뮬러

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.