Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / August 17, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • Cillissen
  • Bisevac
  • Boilsen
  • Lischsteiner
  • Carrick
  • Serero
  • Boateng
  • Al Ghazi
  • El Shaarawy
  • De Jong
  • Germain

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.